We are pleased to announce that GREATEST HITS and GREATEST HITS LIVE are available Worldwide as of today.
Also, a new Double CD set, GREATEST HITS AND MORE, has just been released and is available in all territories except for the U.S..

Track listing:
1. Baba O’Riley / Original Version
2. Behind Blue Eyes / Original Album Version
3. Eminence Front
4. Happy Jack / Single Version
5. I Can See For Miles
6. I Can’t Explain / Original Mono Version
7. It’s Not Enough
8. Love Reign O’er Me / Single Version
9. Magic Bus / Original Stereo Version
10. My Generation / Original Mono Version
11. Pictures Of Lily
12. Pinball Wizard / Original Album Version
13. Real Good Looking Boy
14. Squeeze Box
15. Substitute / Single Version
16. The Kids Are Alright / Edit Mono Version
17. Who Are You / Single Edit
18. Won’t Get Fooled Again / Original Album Version
19. You Better You Bet / Album Version
1. I Can’t Explain (Live at San Francisco Civic Auditorium 1971)
2. Substitute (Live At San Francisco Civic Auditorium 1971)
3. Happy Jack (Live at City Hall, Hull 1970)
4. I’m A Boy (Live At City Hall, Hull 1970)
5. Behind Blue Eyes (Live At San Francisco Civic Auditorium 1971)
6. Pinball Wizard (Live In Swansea 1976)
7. I’m Free (Live In Swansea 1976)
8. Squeeze Box (Live In Swansea 1976)
9. Naked Eye / Let’s See Action / My Generation (Medley) (Live At Charlton Athletic FC 1974)
10. 5.15 (Live At The Capital Centre, Largo 1973)
11. Won’t Get Fooled Again (Live At The Capital Centre, Largo 1973)
12. Magic Bus (Live At Leeds University 1970)
13. My Generation (Live At The BBC 1965)
14. A Man In A Purple Dress (Live At Nassau Coliseum 2007)
15. Who Are You (Live At Universal Amphitheatre 1989)
16. The Kids Are Alright (Live At Royal Albert Hall 2002)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.