Who’s Greatest Hits

In November 1983, MCA in America released WHO’S GREATEST HITS (LP MCA MCA-5408, CD: MCA MCAD-1496).

A remastered Who’s Greatest Hits on bright red coloured 180-gram vinyl was reissued by Polydor in the UK on 10 July 2020 (Polydor 0875303). It included a bonus track of ‘Anyway Anyhow Anywhere’.


  1. Substitute
  2. The Seeker
  3. Magic Bus
  4. My Generation
  5. Pinball Wizard
  6. Happy Jack (Single version)
  7. Won’t Get Fooled Again (Single edit)
  8. Anyway Anyhow Anywhere (Bonus track on 2020 reissue)
  9. My Wife
  10. Squeeze Box
  11. Relay
  12. 5’15 (Single mix)
  13. Love Reign O’er Me (Single version)
  14. Who Are You (Single edit)
Compiled by Mike Shaw
Photography and Conception: Graham Hughes
Montage: Lisa Hughes
Typography: Acrobat Design
2020 remastering by Jon Astley at Close To The Edge