Quadrophenia Live In London

Released by Polydor in the UK and Geffen/UMe in the US on 9 June 2014. The two-disc album was recorded at Wembley Arena, London on 8 July 2013. Disc Two includes six bonus tracks from the concert. A DVD and Blu-ray of the concert was also released (see MOVIES) plus a five-disc Limited Collectors’ Edition of set of Blu-ray, 2-DVD, 2-CD and a 5.1 Surround Mix Blu-ray Pure Audio Audio Disc of the original 1973 album.



  1. I Am The Sea
  2. The Real Me
  3. Quadrophenia
  4. Cut My Hair
  5. The Punk And the Godfather
  6. I’m One
  7. The Dirty Jobs
  8. Helpless Dancer (Roger’s Theme)
  9. Is It In My Head?
  10. I’ve Had Enough
  11. 5’15


  1. Sea And Sand
  2. Drowned
  3. Bell Boy (Keith’s Theme)
  4. Doctor Jimmy (John’s Theme)
  5. The Rock
  6. Love Reign O’er Me (Pete’s Theme)
  7. Who Are You
  8. You Better You Bet
  9. Pinball Wizard
  10. Baba O’Riley
  11. Won’t Get Fooled Again
  12. Tea & Theatre

Produced by Bob Pridden
Engineered by Will Shapland
Mixed by Gareth Johnson at Stand Alone Productions
Mastered by Mazen Murad at Metropolis

Art Direction: Vartan
Design: Ryan Rogers / Oddopolis

The five disc Limited Collectors’ Edition

  1. Quadrophenia Live in London Blue-ray
  2. Quadrophenia Live in London DVD
  3. Quadrophenia Live in London CD-1
  4. Quadrophenia Live in London CD-2
  5. Quadrophenia 5.1 Surround Mix Blu-ray Pure Audio