Two’s Missing

A follow-up compilation to Who’s Missing of hard-to-obtain Who tracks, released in 1987 in the US by MCA (MCA-5712) and subsequently released in the UK in 1988 by Polydor (Polydor 837 581-1).

Currently out of print. You may be able to find second-hand copies.


  1. Bald Headed Woman
  2. Under My Thumb
  3. My Wife (Live in San Francisco 1971)
  4. I’m A Man
  5. Dogs
  6. Dogs Part Two
  7. Circles (Revised version)
  8. The Last Time
  9. Water
  10. Daddy Rolling Stone
  11. Heat Wave (Original version)
  12. Goin’ Down (Live)
  13. Motoring
  14. Wasp Man

Sleeve design and painting by Richard Evans
Sleeve notes by John Entwistle