News

Join Together @ Home : Week Four

Week Four of our Join Together @ Home series features a very special show, when we performed Tommy in its entirety at the legendary Royal Albert Hall.

Set your reminder for the new episode on Saturday 29 August at 6pm UK / 1pm ET / 10am PT

Join Together @ Home, a new series of special performances from The Who streaming worldwide exclusively on YouTube.

Available digitally for the first time, Join Together @ Home will be streaming live and rarely seen footage every week, mini videos and special screen footage, culminating with a performance from a previously unreleased show.

Join Together @ Home is free to view, but fans are encouraged to donate to co-beneficiaries Teenage Cancer Trust and Teen Cancer America  – directly via the link provided on the YouTube page or at www.join-together.org

#thewho #withme

1 thought on “Join Together @ Home : Week Four”

  1. Bob says:

    Wish they would show the video of the band playing,I could listen to the songs without the band anytime

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.