BACK TO THE WHO TOUR 2016

 Back-To-The-Who-Tour-Presale-Tix

Won’t Get Fooled Again, My Generation, Baba O’Riley, Who Are You, I Can’t Explain, Pinball Wizard, Behind Blue Eyes and many more!
THE WHO, one of rock’s most legendary and defining bands is to perform five special shows in Glasgow, Manchester, Sheffield, Birmingham and Liverpool later this Summer as part of ‘Back To The Who Tour’ 2016. Plus, the band will also be playing shows in Germany, Austria and Italy this fall.

The band, which along with the Beatles and the Rolling Stones completes the holy trinity of British rock, will be returning to the UK as part of their huge ‘The Who Hits 50’ world tour. The dates will be The Who’s first series of shows in the UK since their triumphant sold out show at Barclaycard Presents British Summer Time Hyde Park and headlining the Glastonbury Festival in 2015.
Proof that rock star status is earned, not claimed (The Times)

A blistering barrage, genuinely moving (The Independent)

Meet the new Who, same as the great, old Who (The Telegraph)

Sparky, belligerent and packed with hits (The Guardian)

The band will take their audience on an ‘Amazing Journey’ through their entire career from the days of THE HIGH NUMBERS to classic albums such as WHO’S NEXT, TOMMY, QUADROPHENIA, MY GENERATION, LIVE AT LEEDS up to the present day.

BACK TO THE WHO TOUR 2016

               DATE                              CITY                                       VENUE           

Mon   8/29                 Glasgow, UK                          The SSE Hydro

Wed   8/31               Manchester, UK                     Manchester Arena

Sat     9/3                  Sheffield, UK                           Sheffield Arena

Mon   9/5                 Birmingham, UK                       Genting Arena

Wed    9/7                 Liverpool, UK                             Echo Arena

Sat    9/10         Oberhausen, GERMANY          Koenig Pilsener Arena

Mon    9/12            Stuttgart, GERMANY                  Schleyer-Halle

Wed    9/14            Vienna, AUSTRIA                    Wiener Stadhalle

Sat     9/17               Bologna, ITALY                         Unipol Arena

Mon    9/19                Milan, ITALY                        Mediolanum Forum

FAN CLUB PRESALE TICKETS ON SALE 9AM BST/10AM CEST 3RD MAY THROUGH 
8AM BST/9AM CEST FRIDAY 6TH MAY
PUBLIC TICKETS ON SALE 9AM BST/10AM CEST FRIDAY 6th MAY
(GERMANY ON PUBLIC SALE THURSDAY)

FULL TOUR SCHEDULE
JOIN THE WHO FAN CLUB TO ACCESS PRESALE TICKETS

For more information please visit
Official site; www.TheWho.com,
Facebook; https://www.facebook.com/thewho,
Twitter; https://twitter.com/TheWho
Instagram; http://instagram.com/thewho